History Image


Kauze was formed in late 2004 by Lane Steele. Within a matter
of 4 short years Kauze has played hundreds of shows and made numerous fans
and listeners across the nation. With a rotating door of band members for a few years
things finally set in place with the current line up in early 07 which now comprises of
Mike Gomez on Drums, Jessie Sanchez on Bass, Die Wachi on Guitar and myself
Lane Steele taking care of the vocal duties.


Dreams, Fantasies, Nightmares and Lies - 2004

Waiting For The Punch - 2006

Epiphany - 2008